REGISTER FOR THIS LIVE WEBINAR!

Speaker:

Albrecht Stenzinger, M.D.

Moderator:

Jonathan Nowak, M.D.,Ph.D.


Description: Approaches to calculating, reporting, and interpreting Tumor Mutational Burden (TMB) testing will be discussed in this second of two updates on the broader use of TMB as a potentially prognostic and predictive tool in clinical care. Dr. Stenzinger will provide an overview of how large-scale efforts to harmonize TMB measurement may bolster the potential clinical utility of TMB reporting.

Duration: 1 hr

Level of Instruction: Basic

This webinar is part 2 of a two-part series exploring the role of TMB testing in relationship to other tumor biomarkers as well as the standardization of TMB testing.

This program has been supported through an educational grant from Bristol-Myers Squibb.

Course Objectives
  • Discuss the current state of TMB calculation and reporting as well as efforts to standardize this process across laboratories.
  • Understand the potential clinical utility of TMB and how it should be interpreted, especially in the context of other immunotherapy biomarkers.
  • Harness available information to improve implementation of molecularly targeted cancer diagnostics and therapies in the clinical setting.
Live Webinar Information
Start Time:
August 15, 2019 11:00 AM Eastern
10:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Mountain, 8:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
29 days, 22 hours
AMP Regular Member Price:
$0.00
AMP Technologist Member Price:
$0.00
AMP Associate Member Price:
$0.00
Non-member Price:
$0.00
Register Now
In order to access this program after registering, a AMP account will be provided for you based on the information you have entered.

To access your account after your purchase, use the My Account links on the left hand side of this page to login using the information your provide here.
According to our records there is already a AMP account using the email address you have provided.

To continue with your registration please enter your account password. If you do not know your account password you can retrieve it here: Forgot Password?
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Employer/Company/Institution:
Street Address:
City:
State/Province:
Country:
Are you an AMP member?:
Yes No
Primary Degree:
Position:
Do you hold any of these other following positions:
Primary Workplace Setting:
Primary Workplace Activity:
Pick the specialty that most fits your practice:
Are you a Physician:
Gender (Optional):
Year of Birth (Optional):
The email address you have entered has an existing AMP account.

Please enter your password in the field below. Forgot Password?

Email:
Password:
Country:
Billing Address:
City:
State:
State/Province:
Zip:
Expiration: 
LIVE WEBINAR: TMB Relevance in the Clinic: Evaluating Test Results and Asking the Right Questions to Determine the Best Care
Individual topic purchase: Selected